contact

Northern Depot
Edge Equipment Hire Ltd
Unit 3 Arkwright Court
Astmoor Industrial Estate
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1NX

Tel: 01928 577298
Fax: 01928 563281


Midlands Depot
Edge Equipment Hire Ltd
26 Stockwood Business Park
Earls Common Road
Redditch
B96 6SX

Tel: 01386 791077

Company Registration Number: 7270180
VAT Number: 993 5689 47



Southern Depot
Edge Equipment Hire Ltd
5 Cluster Industrial Estate
Rodney Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO4 8ST

Tel: 02392 824596


London Depot
Edge Equipment Hire Ltd
25 The Empire Centre
Imperial Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD24 4YH

Tel: 01923 230276


Scotland Depot
Edge Equipment Hire Ltd
Unit 3, Eliburn Industrial Park
Appleton Parkway
Livingston
EH54 6GR

Tel: 01506 416164


Billy Cooke (Managing Director)
Mobile 07827 974701
email: billy.cooke@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

Lee Forshaw (Operations Director)
Mobile 07827 974906
email: lee.forshaw@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

Stewart Thame (Sales Director)
Mobile 07827 975097
email: stewart.thame@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

John Spooner (Operations Manager South)
Mobile 07825 108283
email: john.spooner@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

Neil Chapman (Operations Manager North)
Mobile 07703 357040
email: neil.chapman@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

Edge Accounts
email: accounts@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

Edge Training
email: training@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

Edge Equipment Sales
email: sales@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

Edge Skips
email: skips@edge-equipmenthire.co.uk

Edge Equipment Hire